Change Language
CONTACT US: 514 694 7178
Testimonials
“For many years, I took French courses at the free government centers but felt that I wasn’t progressing at all. I had the same experience with courses offered through the universities; I was so discouraged and frustrated because I was constantly placed in large classrooms with mixed groups of students and ultimately, I wasn’t seeing any results. Communications Anima is the reason why I am now able to speak and write with confidence. Their approach to teaching is realistic, practical and effective. Thank you Anima!”
Edward Hoodfar, D.D.S. Dental Surgeon, Dental Olympic
“I am very satisfied with the private courses offered by Anima. I greatly appreciated the flexibility of the teacher’s schedule. Since the beginning of my courses, I have gained a lot of self-confidence when speaking English. Thank you!”
Isabelle Roy, Project Engineer, Merck Frosst
“I can best describe the services offered by Communications Anima by their professionalism, their expertise and the concern to respect my learning goals by going at my rhythm all the while offering me a lot of flexibility for my schedule.”
Jean Rousseau, Senior Project Technician, Merck Frosst
« I have taken two French sessions at Communications Anima over the past 19 years. My first experience was with a full-time group course over several weeks. Most recently I have been taking private lessons with one of the instructors. I am very impressed by the professionalism of the school, courses and teachers and as a result of these courses have become comfortable working in French. I highly recommend Communications Anima to anyone who is looking to improve their language skills within a friendly learning environment.»
Howard Modlin M.A.
“In the weekly English classes, the professor and students really insist on oral practice. Personally, this allowed me to search for words less often during my discussions with clients, both in terms of terminology relating to professional language as with everyday language. My vocabulary and sentence structure have also improved.”
Christelle Noupa, B.A.A. Advisor,
Member Services Group Savings Representative for Desjardins Financial Services Firm
“A very instructive class, adapted to our needs. We learn a lot, all the while having fun, and in a great ambiance too.”
Stéphanie Dauriac, LL.B. Advisor,
Personal Finances Team Lead Group Savings Representative
for Desjardins Financial Services Firm
“I’ve been attending Communications Anima for the past three years. I took group classes and am currently taking private lessons. I am very satisfied with the welcome, preparation, professionalism and support offered by the staff. The involvement of students in their learning plan is encouraged and required. The whole team takes the students’ success to heart.”
Lise Levac, retired school teacher
“I started taking French Classes mainly to improve my communication skills at work. I have not only been able to put together more meaningful sentences, but I am also confident to speak French now. I am very glad I chose ANIMA, the entire staff is professional, well organized and accommodating. My teacher, Jocelyne, was excellent. She was always flexible to adjust the class to my specific needs allowing for an ideal learning environment. Très bons résultats, merci beaucoup.”
Dina Khafagi, Manager, Institutional Contracts
“Working with Communications Anima has been an integral part of putting our shows together as we often require a very quick turn around. Translation is not just about words, it's about meaning and feeling, and for exhibitions to be successful, this understanding on the part of the translator is of the utmost importance. Communication Anima both comprehends this and delivers quality work every time. I will definitely be utilizing their translation services for upcoming exhibitions. »
Dominique de LaBruère Toth
PropagArt • Project Manager
Expositions Bodies, Titanic et Les chroniques de Narnia
• GIFT CERTIFICATE :
We regularly offer gift certificates, see you soon ! pdf >

• GENERAL INFORMATION FORM
Please come with your General Information form already filled out when taking your placement test. doc>
© All rights reserved / conception and realisation : 6MYK, l’épicentre des communications • www.6-myk.com

Change Language
CONTACT: 514 694 7178
Testimonials
“Pendant plusieurs années, j’ai suivi des cours de français dans les centres gouvernementaux gratuits, mais je ne voyais aucun progrès. Ce fut la même expérience quand j’ai suivi des cours de langues offerts par les universités; j’étais très découragé et frustré car j’étais toujours placé dans de grands groupes avec des étudiants de niveaux différents; finalement, je ne voyais aucun résultat. Grâce à Communications Anima, je suis aujourd’hui capable de parler et d’écrire en français en toute confiance. Leur méthode d’enseignement est réaliste, pratique et efficace. Merci Anima!
Edward Hoodfar, Chirurgien-dentiste, Centre Dentaire Olympique
« Je suis très satisfaite du service de cours privés offert par Anima. La grande flexibilité du professeur en matière d'horaire est grandement appréciée. Je sens que j'ai pris beaucoup d'assurance en anglais depuis le début de mes cours. Merci! »
Isabelle Roy, Ingénieure de projets, Merck Frosst.
« Je peux résumer les services de Communications Anima par le professionnalisme, l’expertise et le souci du respect de mes objectifs d’apprentissage à mon rythme tout en ayant une grande flexibilité au niveau de l’horaire. »
Jean Rousseau, Technicien senior chargé de projet, Merck Frosst.
« J’ai pris deux sessions de cours de français chez Communications Anima ces 19 dernières années. Ma première expérience, c’était un cours de groupe à temps plein qui s’est déroulé sur plusieurs semaines. Plus récemment, j’ai commencé des leçons privées avec un des enseignants. Je suis très impressionné par le professionnalisme de l’école, des cours et des enseignants et grâce à ceux-ci, je me sens maintenant très à l’aise lorsque je travaille en français. Je recommande fortement Communications Anima à n’importe qui cherchant à améliorer ses compétences linguistiques dans un environnement chaleureux, propice à l’apprentissage.»
Howard Modlin, M.A.
« Durant notre cours d'anglais hebdomadaire, le professeur et nous insistions beaucoup sur la pratique orale. Ce qui m'a personnellement permis de moins chercher mes mots lors de mes conversations avec mes clients et ce, tant au niveau de la terminologie liée au language professionnel qu'au langage courant. Mon vocabulaire et ma construction de phrase se sont aussi améliorés. »
Christelle Noupa, B.A.A.
Conseillère, Service aux membres
Représentante en épargne collective pour Desjardins
Cabinet de services financiers inc.
« Un cours très instructif, adapté à nos besoins. On apprend beaucoup, tout en s'amusant, le tout dans une très bonne ambiance. »
Stéphanie Dauriac, LL.B.
Conseillère, Finances personnelles avec charge d'équipe
Représentante en épargne collective pour Desjardins
Cabinet de services financiers inc.
« Je fréquente l’école de Communications Anima depuis trois ans. J’ai suivi des cours de groupe et je suis présentement des cours privés. Je suis satisfaite de l’accueil, de la préparation, du professionnalisme et du soutien du personnel. L’implication des étudiants dans leur apprentissage est valorisée et requise. Toute l’équipe a le succès de ses étudiants à cœur. »
Lise Levac
Retraitée de l’enseignement
"J'ai commencé à suivre des cours de français principalement pour améliorer mon habileté de communication au travail. J'ai réussi non seulement à créer des phrases plus significatives mais je suis, maintenant, beaucoup plus confiante quand je parle. Je suis très heureuse d'avoir choisi ANIMA; l'équipe d'employés est professionnelle, bien organisée et accomodante. Mon professeur, Jocelyne, est excellente. Elle était toujours prête à modifier le contenu du cours pour répondre spécifiquement à mes besoins; ceci a créé l'environnement idéal pour l'apprentissage. Très bons résultats, merci beaucoup."
Dina Khafagi,
Gérante, Contrats Institutionnels
« Notre travail avec Communications Anima fait partie intégrante de notre processus de production d’expositions puisque nous demandons un délai d’exécution très rapide. La traduction, ce n’est pas seulement des mots, c’est aussi le sens et les sentiments et pour qu’une exposition soit réussie, cette compréhension de la part du traducteur est extrêmement importante. Communications Anima saisit cette importance et livre du travail de qualité à chaque fois. J’utiliserai certainement leurs services de traduction pour nos prochaines expositions. »
Dominique de LaBruère Toth
PropagArt • Chef de projet/Project Manager
Expositions Bodies, Titanic et Les Chroniques de Narnia
• CERTIFICAT CADEAU :
Nous offrons régulièrement des certificats cadeaux, à bientôt ! pdf >

• FORMULAIRE D’INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES :
Présentez-vous à votre test de classement avec ce formulaire d’informations générales dûment rempli. doc>
© Tous droits réservés / conception et réalisation : 6MYK, l’épicentre des communications • www.6-myk.com