Change Language
CONTACT US: 514 694 7178
Home

Why is Communications Anima the right choice?  Unlike other language institutes, Communications Anima provides a carefully balanced combination of theory and conversation in classes, which is ideal for professionals.  The objective is to ensure the student develops a strong, solid communication level in order to enable him to communicate effectively and easily in important professional and cultural situations.  The techniques utilized are similar to those used for management training programs, consisting of : role-playing, simulation exercises, presentations, brainstorming, discussions and individual expression. 

Our communicative teaching method, the product of 31 years of extensive research, has resulted in our center becoming a recognized leader in the development of language training in the West-Island.  Our students are given the tools to acquire an overall proficiency in their target language and to perfect their fluency through constant practice.

Our personalized teaching method sets us apart from all of our larger competitors.  We understand that learning a new language is only efficient when you are given the opportunity to practice your verbal skills; how can this be done in classrooms ranging from 15 to 45 students?  It is a known fact that such large group courses focus their attention mainly on textbook material and that conversation practice time consists of creating small groups within the classroom with students at the same level of difficulty.  Realistically, a teacher can only supervise each group for a few minutes at a time; how can this be conducive to learning a new language?  Students are often frustrated and discouraged after attending such large group courses and this only adds to the already existing language barrier.

The Communications Anima approach to second language training has been designed by professional linguists and teachers to enable you to « feel » and « live » the language you learn.  Communication counts!  How many times have you shied away from a conversation with your neighbour… because of a language barrier?  In social situations, it’s disappointing.  In business, it’s counter-productive.  Communications Anima can help break the language barrier with courses designed to maximize oral and written communication.  No textbook phrases.  No memorization.  The emphasis is on daily usage and animated conversation.  You’ll learn to speak your mind, not your textbook!

Professionals who look ahead can clearly see the benefits of acquiring solid communication skills in the least amount of time possible.  Communications Anima is here to help you get down to the business of learning.  Isn’t it time you set your sights on a better future?

• GIFT CERTIFICATE :
We regularly offer gift certificates, see you soon ! pdf >

• GENERAL INFORMATION FORM
Please come with your General Information form already filled out when taking your placement test. doc>
© All rights reserved / conception and realisation : 6MYK, l’épicentre des communications • www.6-myk.com

Change Language
CONTACT: 514 694 7178
Home

Pourquoi choisir Communications Anima? Contrairement à d’autres instituts linguistiques, Communications Anima offre une combinaison soigneusement équilibrée de théorie et de discussion dans ses classes, ce qui est idéal pour les professionnels. L’objectif est de s’assurer que l’étudiant développe un niveau de communication qui lui permette de communiquer facilement et efficacement dans les situations professionnelles et culturelles importantes. Les techniques utilisées, semblables à celles des programmes de formation des cadres, comprennent donc : des jeux de rôles, des exercices de simulation, des présentations, des remue-méninges et de l’expression individuelle.

Nos méthodes d’enseignement communicatives découlent de nos 31 années de recherche, ce qui a fait de notre centre un chef reconnu dans le développement de la formation linguistique dans l’Ouest de l’Île. Nos étudiants reçoivent les outils nécessaires pour acquérir des compétences globales dans la langue visée ainsi que pour perfectionner leur aisance par une utilisation constante.

Notre méthode d’enseignement personnalisée nous différencie de tout autre institut linguistique. Nous comprenons que l’apprentissage d’une nouvelle langue n’est efficace que lorsque l’on vous donne l’opportunité de pratiquer vos habiletés orales; comment est-ce possible dans des classes de 15 à 45 étudiants? C’est un fait reconnu que de tels cours de groupe se concentrent principalement sur du matériel littéraire et que le temps de pratique de discussion consiste à créer des sous-groupes dans la classe avec d’autres étudiants au même niveau de difficulté. Soyons réalistes : un enseignant ne peut superviser chaque groupe que quelques minutes à la fois. Comment cette méthode peut-elle être propice à l’apprentissage d’une nouvelle langue? Les étudiants sortent souvent frustrés et découragés de tels cours de groupe, ce qui ne fait qu’ajouter à la barrière linguistique déjà existante.

L’approche de Communications Anima à la formation en langue seconde a été conçue par des professionnels linguistiques et des enseignants pour vous encourager à « ressentir » et à « vivre » la langue que vous apprenez. La communication est importante! Combien de fois avez-vous évité une conversation avec votre voisin… à cause d’une barrière linguistique? Dans des situations sociales, c’est décevant. En affaires, c’est improductif. Communications Anima peut vous aider à surmonter cet obstacle linguistique avec des cours conçus pour maximiser la communication orale et écrite. Il n’y a pas de liste de phrases types. L’accent est mis sur l’usage quotidien de la langue et sur la discussion animée. Vous apprendrez à parler à partir du cœur, pas du livre!

Les professionnels tournés vers l’avenir voient clairement l’avantage à acquérir de meilleures capacités de communication le plus rapidement possible. Communications Anima est là pour vous aider à vous mettre à l’apprentissage. L’heure n’est-elle pas venue de viser un meilleur avenir?

• CERTIFICAT CADEAU :
Nous offrons régulièrement des certificats cadeaux, à bientôt ! pdf >

• FORMULAIRE D’INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES :
Présentez-vous à votre test de classement avec ce formulaire d’informations générales dûment rempli. doc>
© Tous droits réservés / conception et réalisation : 6MYK, l’épicentre des communications • www.6-myk.com