Change Language
CONTACT US: 514 694 7178
Home
About us

Communications Anima Ltd. is a private language center that has been serving the West-Island and its various surrounding areas since 1982.  We offer specialized and professional language courses focusing on oral and written French and English.  Our staff of instructors has the professional experience, as well as the educational background, required to teach everyone from foreign students to working professionals seeking a promotion or a career change, and students of all ages. 

High-quality language training programs that combine the everyday use of a target language (phrases, idiomatic expressions and business terms) along with its cultural aspects (etiquette, negotiations, and business know-how) are exactly what make us the professional’s choice.  Regardless of their objectives, all our students can benefit from our tailored programs based on the analysis of their linguistic needs in their daily activities.

Our unique and personalized teaching methods developed by our professional staff of linguists along with our experience in this ever-evolving field have proven to be highly successful in aiding our clients to acquire working fluency and raise their level of proficiency in a target language.

Did you know?  Communications Anima has been featured in countless magazines and various publications such as Sélection de Reader’s Digest and The Gazette as a top influential member of the language industry.  The article details our personalized teaching method as not only the key factor that sets us apart from our competitors but ultimately as the key to our students’ high success rate.

Communications Anima is certified by Emploi Québec: Accreditation number 0017887 (Corporate Tax Credit: Bill 90 : 1%).

• GIFT CERTIFICATE :
We regularly offer gift certificates, see you soon ! pdf >

• GENERAL INFORMATION FORM
Please come with your General Information form already filled out when taking your placement test. doc>
© All rights reserved / conception and realisation : 6MYK, l’épicentre des communications • www.6-myk.com

Change Language
CONTACT: 514 694 7178
Home
À Propos De Communications Anima

Communications Anima Ltée est une école de langue desservant l’Ouest de l’Île et les régions avoisinantes depuis 1982. Ses cours spécialisés et professionnels de français et d’anglais sont axés sur la langue orale et écrite.  L’expérience professionnelle et la formation de nos professeurs les rendent à même d’enseigner aux étudiants étrangers, aux professionnels visant une promotion ou une nouvelle orientation ainsi qu’aux étudiants de tous âges. 

Les programmes offrent une formation en langue de haut niveau comprenant les expressions courantes dans la langue ciblée (périphrases, expressions idiomatiques, locutions et vocabulaire du monde des affaires) ainsi que les aspects culturels  (étiquette, négociation et usages en affaires) et sont précisément le premier choix des professionnels.  Ces programmes sont créés à partir d’analyses linguistiques des besoins langagiers quotidiens.

Nos méthodes d’enseignement personnalisées, mises au point par notre personnel de linguistes professionnels ajoutées à notre expérience dans ce domaine en pleine évolution ont fait leurs preuves en aidant avec succès nos clients à acquérir la pratique courante d’une langue cible et ainsi, à en augmenter leur niveau de maîtrise.

Le saviez-vous?  Communications Anima a été présentée dans plusieurs revues et publications telle que «Sélection du Reader’s Digest » comme étant un membre essentiel de l’industrie de la langue. L’article liste notre méthode d’enseignement personnalisée comme facteur clé qui, non seulement, nous différencie de nos compétiteurs mais qui explique également le taux de réussite élevé de nos étudiants.

Communications Anima Ltée, est enregistrée auprès d’Emploi Québec: numéro d’accréditation  0017887 (Loi 90 sur les crédits d’impôt des corporations).

• CERTIFICAT CADEAU :
Nous offrons régulièrement des certificats cadeaux, à bientôt ! pdf >

• FORMULAIRE D’INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES :
Présentez-vous à votre test de classement avec ce formulaire d’informations générales dûment rempli. doc>
© Tous droits réservés / conception et réalisation : 6MYK, l’épicentre des communications • www.6-myk.com